Las Brisas De Nosara

A complete list of attractions and amenities in Playa Guiones and Nosara

The Las Brisas De Nosara rental property is a large house (and guest house) located in close proximity to everything that the Nosara area has to offer. From surfing, to Yoga, and from restaurants to shopping, the house is a short stroll from everything in Playa Guiones.  
 A short drive away from our Guiones rental house are exciting outdoor activities such as zip lining, hikes to waterfalls, a nature reserve, additional surfing spots, and turtle nesting grounds.  Within walking distance is a bank, lunch places, more upscale restaurants, a convenience store and mini mart, ATV rentals, a small shopping area, local craft tables, and surf shops where you can get surf lessons. Despite its proximity to everything, Las Brisas is very private.

Surfing
Coconut Harry's - www.coconutharrys.com / (506) 2-682-0574 / reyersteve@yahoo.com 
Nosara Tico Surf School - www.nosara-surf-school.com / (506) 2-682 - 4076 / (506)2-682 -0758 / info@nosarasurfschool.net
Agua Tibia Surf School - www.aguatibiasurfschool.com / (506) 2-682-5508 / info@aguatibiasurfschool.com 
Del Mar Surf School - www.delmarsurfcamp.com / (506) 2-682-1433 / angie@delmarsurfcamp.com 
Safari Surf School / Billabong - www.safarisurfschool.com / (506) 2-682-0874 / info@safarisurfschool.com 
Nosara Surf Academy - www.nosarasurfacademy.com / (506) 2-682-5082

Yoga
Nosara Yoga Institute - www.nosarayoga.com / (506) 2-682-0071 / info@nosarayoga.com
Blue Spirit Yoga - www.bluespiritcostarica.com/nosara / (506) 2-656-8300 / 1 (646) 833-3410 / 
Nosara Wellness Center - www.nosarawellness.com / (506) 2-682-0360 / nosarawellness@gmail.com
Yoga House Nosara - www.yogahousenosara.com / near mini-mart in Guiones
Harmony Hotel Healing Center - www.harmonynosara.com/relax/healing-centre/ (506) 2-682-4114 / info@harmonynosara.com 

Massage
Tica Massage - www.ticamassage.com / (506) 2-682-0096 
Harmony House - www.harmonynosara.com/relax/healing-centre/ (506) 2-682-4114 / info@harmonynosara.com 
Harbor Reef (Massage by Jesse) www.harborreef.com / (506) 2682-1037 / angelsurf10@gmail.com

Zip Lining
Miss Sky - www.missskycanopytour.com / info@missskycanopytour.com



ATV / Quad Rental
Monkey Quad's - www.monkeyquads.com / (506) 2-682 -4067 / (506) 8347-9900 Cell / Email: monkeyquads@hotmail.com 
IQuad Rentals / Guilded Iguana - http://iquadnosara.wordpress.com / (506) 2-682-0450 / (506) 8629-8349
Casa Romantica ATV's - www.casa-romantica.net / (506) 2-682-0272 / Email: info@casa-romantica.net 
Boca Nosara Tours - www.bocanosaratours.com / (506) 2-682-0280 / (506) 8849-3846 / Email: info@bocanosaratours.com 

ATV Nosara Rental Quad
Horse Back Riding
Playa Ponies - www.playaponies.com / (506) 2682-5096 / (506) 8873-9523 Cell / carewinst@yahoo.com 
Boca Nosara Tours - www.bocanosaratours.com / (506) 2682-0280 / (506) 8849-3846  Cell info@bocanosaratours.com 

Playa Ponies Nosara Rental Househoseback riding nosara house

Fishing Fishing Nosara - www.fishingnosara.com / (506) 2682-0606 Adventura Pelada Sportfishing - (506) 2682-0173 
Black Marlin Sport Fishing / Harbor Reef - (506) 2682-0059
   
Pilates
Pilates Nosara - www.pilatesnosara.com / (506) 2682-0096 / Email: info@pilatesnosara.com 

Boxing Gym, Excercise and Body Sculpting
The Enchanted Forest (506) 2682-0621 / Email: tigerboxer@hotmail.com 

Monkey Refuge
Nosara Wildife Refuge and Sibu Sanctuary - www.nosarawildlife.com / (506) 2682-1474 /  Cell: (506) 8824-4652 / Email: vicki@nosarawildlife.com 

Hikes and Nature Reserve
Nosara Biological Reserve www.lagarta.com/reserva.htm / (506) 2682-0035 / Email: lagarta@racsa.co.cr

Ostinal Turtle Arrivada

Shopping

Day Trips
Samara
Ostional

Dining, Pubs and Nightlife

Dining
La Luna
Harmony Hotel
Giardano Tropical
Pancho's
Kaya Sol
Guilded Iguana
Il Basilico
LaGarta Lodge
Cafe De Paris
Casa Romantica

Bars, Pubs, and Nightlife



To Book or For Any Questions, Don't Hesitate to Contact Us: lasbrisasdenosara@gmail.com

www.nosararentalhouse.com 
Website Builder